Monday, December 17, 2012 Sunday, November 4, 2012

Watson

Come at once if convenient.

If inconvenient come all the same.

S.H.

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Looks like someone stole the idea of the Purple Shirt of Sex

Sunday, September 30, 2012

And the soles of your shoes
Are all worn down, the time for sleep is now
But it’s nothing to cry about ‘cause we’ll hold each other soon
In the blackest of rooms

Death Cab For Cutie - I Will Follow You Into The Dark (x)

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

How I imagine Mummy

We don’t know much about the relationship between Sherlock and his mother from the series but imagine this scene:

On a day that seems to be lovely and peaceful she’s having a nice cup of tea. Meanwhile she grabs one of the newspapers from the kitchen table. She is about to drink the hot, steaming liquid when she notices the front page and immediately drops the cup. The newspaper soon joins the broken cup on floor and there’s a woman’s desperate cry.

In my opinion “Mummy” is proud of her children but she has never had a close relationship with Sherlock like the one she has with Mycroft. That doesn’t make her a bad parent because she really cares about Sherlock, she just doesn’t want to be a pain in the neck.

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Fuck genderswapping, I hereby demand that all cast and characters of any future Sherlock remake be replaced with cats and kittens.

littlehalo:

heysammy:

John Watkittens

Sherlockitty Holmes

Meowcroft Holmes

James Pawiarty

Detective Meowstrade

Meowses Hudson

Colonel Catastian Meowran.

Molly Hoopurr

You guys really really need the 3rd season.

Molly Hoopurr.

perfection.

(Source: fwips)

Monday, August 6, 2012

a-cumberbatch-of-cookies:

valeria2067:

The difference between Sherlock’s face and John’s face: this is not the first time John has seen this happen to a man.

(Source: herrholmes)

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Monday, July 9, 2012

ioysomuch:

j-icco:

crosspistols:

In the Japanese dub, Watson has a deeper voice than Shyarock Sherlock… I do not know what this means but I am so unsure.

Uploaded for those with a morbid curiosity.

Edit, as it keeps being asked: Sherlock is voiced by Mikami Satoshi (三上哲), whilst Watson is voiced by Toshiyuki Morikawa (森川智之) who is best known for being the voice of Sephiroth (Final Fantasy 7)

森川さんの声だと歳相応な感じよな…かわいらしさはあんまりないけど男っぽさは上がっているかも

Estuans interius ♪ ira vehementi ♪

へえええええええ日本語吹き替えでジョンは森川智之の声で喋ってるww てかシャーロックより声が低いwww 気持ち悪いww

Monday, June 25, 2012
Sunday, June 17, 2012

And after all this time I finally found a way to be alone
I’m terrified to think that I may be losing my mind


Maroon 5 - Losing My Mind

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Soulmate dry your eye ‘cause soulmates never die


Placebo - Sleeping With Ghosts


Saturday, June 9, 2012
Friday, June 8, 2012

All parts of the human body get tired eventually - except the tongue.
Konrad Adenauer

I’m sure that’s not what he meant.

Friday, June 1, 2012

The smoking habits of Sherlock Holmes