Saturday, January 18, 2014

His Last Vow + information

Monday, January 13, 2014

The Big Bang + The Sign of Three

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Rule one. The Doctor lies.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Only lies have detail.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

lemonison:

it’s like Sherlock crew is trying to steal back attention from Doctor Who

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Cupcake for my followers!

I’ve just gained some followers and it made me so happy!

Thank you guys! :3

image

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Monday, July 8, 2013
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Monday, May 20, 2013 Sunday, May 12, 2013

We are human … after all.

(x)

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013
Happy Easter to all my followers! :)(The TARDIS was made by my good friend and the scarf was made by my grandma)

Happy Easter to all my followers! :)

(The TARDIS was made by my good friend and the scarf was made by my grandma)

Sunday, March 31, 2013

déjà vu - The Idiot’s Lantern + The Bells of Saint John